2021 Virtual South Central Provincial Council Meeting

  • Dates: Feb 27 2021 - Feb 27 2021
The virtual South Central Provincial Council Meeting will be February 27 at:
  • 3:00 p.m. Eastern
  • 2:00 p.m. Central
  • 1 p.m. Mountain
  • 12:00 p.m. Pacific
Proposed changes to Bylaws and Ritual are discussed and voted on during the Provincial Council Meetings. Proposed changes, submitted via our recommendation template, are due to South Central PVP Mark Wernette (southcentralpvp@dsp.org) by 11:59 p.m. EST on January 13

Review previous meeting information via the South Central Provincial Resources page

Add event to: ICal Outlook Google Calendar