2021 Virtual Western Provincial Council Meeting

  • Dates: Feb 21 2021 - Feb 21 2021
The virtual Western Provincial Council Meeting will be February 21 at: 
  • 3:00 p.m. Eastern
  • 2:00 p.m. Central
  • 1:00 p.m. Mountain
  • 12:00 p.m. Pacific
Proposed changes to Bylaws and Ritual are discussed and voted on during the Provincial Council Meetings. Proposed changes, submitted via our recommendation template, are due to Western PVP Crystal Justice (westernpvp@dsp.org)  by 11:59 p.m. EST on January 7

Review previous meeting information via the Western Provincial Resources page

Add event to: ICal Outlook Google Calendar
Register For This Event