Virtual GCC: General Session 1

  • Dates: Aug 05 2021 - Aug 05 2021

The Opening Business Session of our 2021 Virtual Grand Chapter Congress.

  • 8-9:30 p.m. Eastern
  • 7-8:30 p.m. Central
  • 6-7:30 p.m. Mountain
  • 5-6:30 p.m. Pacific

*All times are estimates and some sessions may run long to ensure all necessary business is transacted. Delegates may be required to arrive prior to posted time for proper credentialing. 

Registration details coming soon.

During this session:

  • Call Grand Chapter To Order
  • Opening Ritual (Brothers only)
  • Approve Agenda
  • Approve Standing Rules
  • Approve minutes of 2019 Congress
  • Floor Nominations
  • State of the Fraternity
  • State of the Leadership Foundation
  • Meet the Leadership and GCC Team
  • GCC Overview

View the full 2021 Virtual Grand Chapter Congress Schedule. Additional networking opportunities will be made available for registrants. 

Add event to: ICal Outlook Google Calendar