Developing Trust to Build Strong Teams

  • Dates: Apr 28 2021 - Apr 28 2021
*Registration Coming Soon!*

Join us for a webinar on trust and strong teams on April 28 at: 
  • 7 p.m. Eastern
  • 6 p.m. Central
  • 5 p.m. Mountain
  • 4 p.m. Pacific 
Registration closes at 2 p.m. on April 28. 

“When there is trust, conflict becomes nothing but the pursuit of truth, an attempt to find the best possible answer.” 

― Patrick Lencioni, The Advantage: Why Organizational Health Trumps Everything 

In order to build trust, we must get to know each other’s backgrounds, experiences and preferences. By increasing self-awareness for each individual, and allowing team members to share these learnings, we create an environment in which people are more likely to lead with trust.

During our session, we will share practical approaches to allow participants to:

  • Developing a strong understanding of the impact of trust on team results
  • Providing tools and approaches to explore options for developing trust
About the Presenter:
 
Katie Magoon

Katie Magoon, Eastern Illinois, has over 20 years of human resources experience including a Fortune 100 company. In 2016, she launched People Solutions Center, an HR consulting firm for small to mid-size companies. She leverages her combination of HR background and personal leadership experience to support leaders on their growth in all areas of emotional and cultural intelligence. As a brother in Delta Sigma Pi, Katie’s volunteer roles included Leadership Foundation Chair and Trustee, National Professional Development Committee Chair, and Alumni Development Committee Chair.
Add event to: ICal Outlook Google Calendar