Alumni Chapter Officer Meet and Greet

  • Dates: Feb 25 2021 - Feb 25 2021
Are you a current officer of an alumni chapter? Interested in becoming an alumni chapter officer? Want to start an alumni chapter? Join our Alumni Chapter Officer Meet and Greet February 25 at: 
  • 8:30 p.m. Eastern
  • 7:30 p.m. Central
  • 6:30 p.m. Mountain
  • 5:30 p.m. Pacific
We will discuss best practices with similar brothers throughout the country. During the session, we will be focused on breakout conversations around: 
  • Recruiting
  • Finances and Banking Logistics
  • Marketing
  • Event Planning
  • Re-franchising or Starting a Chapter
This session is moderated by: 
  • Paul Carpinella, National Alumni Development Committee Chair
  • Kevin Lim, Northeastern Alumni Development Chair
  • Gail Baumer, North Central Alumni Development Chair
  • Charlie Kenney, South Central Alumni Development Chair
  • Mitch Simmons, Southern Alumni Development Chair
  • Beth Losik, At-large Member National Alumni Development Committee
  • Traci Taplin, At-large Member National Alumni Development Committee 
Add event to: ICal Outlook Google Calendar
Register For This Event