2021 Virtual Southern Provincial Council Meeting

  • Dates: Feb 20 2021 - Feb 20 2021
The virtual Southern Provincial Council Meeting will be February 20 at: 
  • 11:30 a.m. Eastern
  • 10:30 a.m. Central
  • 9:30 a.m. Mountain 
  • 8:30 a.m. Pacific
Proposed changes to Bylaws and Ritual are discussed and voted on during the Provincial Council Meetings. Proposed changes, submitted via our recommendation template, are due to Southern PVP Carrie Burns (southernpvp@dsp.org) by 11:59 p.m. EST on January 6

Review previous meeting information via the Southern Provincial Resources page


Add event to: ICal Outlook Google Calendar
Register For This Event