Summer Recruiting and Planning Ahead for Fall Too

  • Dates: May 18 2022 - May 18 2022
  • Location: Audience: SVP and other officers

Join us on Wednesday, May 18 for an interactive webinar on Summer Recruiting and Planning Ahead for Fall too at:

8 p.m. Eastern 
7 p.m. Central
6 p.m. Mountain

5 p.m. Pacific

It’s summer, but recruiting is NEVER done.  Learn about summer recruiting efforts that may be a great fit for your chapter, as well as planning for your fall term recruiting and marketing endeavors.  Strive to have your biggest and best recruiting seasons ever!

Registration Link Coming Soon

Add event to: ICal Outlook Google Calendar
Register For This Event