Virtual GCC: General Session 3

  • Dates: Aug 15 2021 - Aug 15 2021

The Final Business Session of our 2021 Virtual Grand Chapter Congress.

  • 3-6 p.m. Eastern
  • 2-5 p.m. Central
  • 1-4 p.m. Mountain
  • 12-3 p.m. Pacific

*All times are estimates and some sessions may run long to ensure all necessary business is transacted. Delegates may be required to arrive prior to posted time for proper credentialing. 

Registration details coming soon.

 

During this session:

  • New Business - Bylaws Proposals
  • 2020 National COY Speech - Cody Vasquez
  • Grand President Election
  • VP-Finance Election
  • Installation of the 2021-23 Grand Officers
  • Outgoing Grand President Speech
  • Incoming Grand President Speech
  • Closing Ritual (Brothers only) and Adjournment

View the full 2021 Virtual Grand Chapter Congress Schedule. Additional networking opportunities will be made available for registrants. 

Add event to: ICal Outlook Google Calendar