Virtual GCC: General Session 2

  • Dates: Aug 14 2021 - Aug 14 2021

The Second Business Session of our 2021 Virtual Grand Chapter Congress.

  • 12 p.m.-5 p.m. Eastern
  • 11 a.m.-4 p.m.  Central
  • 10 a.m.-3 p.m.  Mountain
  • 9 a.m.-2 p.m.  Pacific

*All times are estimates and some sessions may run long to ensure all necessary business is transacted. Delegates may be required to arrive prior to posted time for proper credentialing. 

Registration details coming soon.

During this session:

  • Announce results of PVP & RVP elections
  • Grand President Caucus
  • VP-Finance Caucus
  • New Business: GCC Ratification Votes
  • 2021 National COY Speech - Brennen Feder
  • New Business: Ritual Proposals

View the full 2021 Virtual Grand Chapter Congress Schedule. Additional networking opportunities will be made available for registrants. 

 

Add event to: ICal Outlook Google Calendar