Virtual GCC: Western Provincial Session

  • Dates: Aug 07 2021 - Aug 07 2021

The Western Provincial Session of our 2021 Virtual Grand Chapter Congress.

  • 3-6 p.m. Eastern
  • 2-5 p.m. Central
  • 1-4 p.m. Mountain
  • 12-3 p.m. Pacific

*All times are estimates and some sessions may run long to ensure all necessary business is transacted. Delegates may be required to arrive prior to posted time for proper credentialing. 

Registration details coming soon.

During this session:

  • Provincial Announcements
  • Provincial Vice President Caucus
  • Provincial Vice President Election
  • Regional Vice President Caucuses
  • Regional Vice President Elections

View the full 2021 Virtual Grand Chapter Congress Schedule. Additional networking opportunities will be made available for registrants. 

 

Add event to: ICal Outlook Google Calendar