Volunteer Leadership Training Workshop

  • Dates: Jun 06 2021 - Jun 06 2021
*Registration Coming Soon!*

Join us for a Volunteer Leadership Training Workshop on June 6 at: 
  • 3:30 - 5:30 p.m. Eastern
  • 2:30 - 4:30 p.m. Central
  • 1:30 - 3:30 p.m. Mountain
  • 12:30 - 2:30 p.m. Pacific 

If you’re aspiring to be in a District Director or Chapter Advisor role – or are currently serving in either… this workshop is for you.  Let’s talk about some of the rewarding experiences and the challenges.  Let’s share experiences and see how we can help one-another better fulfill your role now or in the future.  Let’s talk about resources and tools and discuss how you can better empower your chapters with those resources too.

About the Presenter:

Click here to learn more about Associate Executive Director: Education and Events, Shanda Gray 

Add event to: ICal Outlook Google Calendar