Chapter Advisor Roundtable

  • Dates: Feb 11 2021 - Feb 11 2021

Join us for a virtual discussion/Ch. Advisor Roundtable on February 11 at: 

  • 4:30 p.m. Eastern
  • 3:30 p.m. Central
  • 2:30 p.m. Mountain
  • 1:30 p.m. Pacific

You will collaborate with other Delta Sigma Pi Chapter Advisors to discuss how best to support your chapter and your university.  The session is facilitated by Debi Cartwright, Delta Sigma Pi’s 2020 National Chapter Advisor of the Year.

About tCartwrighthe Presenter:
Dr. Debra Cartwright has served as chapter advisor for Iota Nu at Truman State (MO) since 2008 and consistently goes above and beyond to serve Delta Sigma Pi. She has consistently been recognized as Chapter Advisors of the Year, receiving the honor as recently as this year! In 2017, Dr. Cartwright was given the Faculty Advisor Award of Excellence by the Professional Fraternity Association (PFA). She has dedicated numerous weekends attending LEAD events and Grand Chapter Congress, and networks with other chapters to remain updated on changes and Fraternity news. Professionally, she serves as a Professor of Business Administration at Truman State, having joined the university's faculty in 1988. She has also taught Brand Management and Strategic Marketing, Strategic Management, Integrated Marketing Communications and Principles of Marketing. 

Add event to: ICal Outlook Google Calendar
Register For This Event