Webinar: Why Trust Matters

  • Dates: Jan 22 2019 - Jan 22 2019

Join us for this upcoming webinar, Why Trust Matters!

Tuesday, January 22

2:00 p.m. Eastern
1:00 p.m. Central
12:00 p.m. Mountain
11:00 a.m. Pacific

Description:
“Great teams do not hold back with one another. They are unafraid to air their dirty laundry. They admit their mistakes, their weaknesses, and their concerns without fear of reprisal.” - Patrick Lencioni, The Five Dysfunctions of a Team: A Leadership Fable

Teams cannot effectively engage in these types of conversations without first developing trust amongst all members. Without trust these interactions can be hurtful, divisive and unproductive to the team effort.  This webinar will provide participants:
- An understanding of the five key behaviors of highly effective teams
- Examples of how trust changes the dynamic of team performance
- Activities and discussions that help team members develop trust

This session includes practical exercises that are easy to conduct with your work team,  the chapter's executive committee or an entire chapter. Join us to learn how to develop trust and boost the performance of your teams!

Presenter: Katie Magoon, LF Chair

Add event to: ICal Outlook Google Calendar
Register For This Event