Congratulations to Newly Elected Leadership Foundation Trustees

Aug 14, 2019 – The Leadership Foundation met this morning at Grand Chapter Congress.
Leadership Foundation Seal - Full Color
We are excited to welcome two new Leadership Foundation Trustees: Tim Augustine, Kent State (OH) and Beth Keith, Bowling Green State (OH). 

Leadership Foundation Trustees serve up to three consecutive two-year terms and are elected/re-elected at each Annual Meeting of the Board of Trustees of the Leadership Foundation. 

They join the following line-up of Foundation Trustees: 

Voting Trustees

Jeff Briggs
Chuck Brown
Randy Hultz
Onuka Ibe
Stacy Jordan
Steve Lambros
Katie Magoon
Corie McCreary
Larry Mroz
Kelly Rabin
Tricia Smith
Larry Van Quathem
Mike Vitale 

Non-voting Trustees/Staff

Bill Schilling
Tyler Wash


  • Fraternity Operations