How Hard Are You Knocking?

  • Dates: Jun 02 2022 - Jun 02 2022
  • Location: Audience: All Members

Join us for an interactive webinar on Thursday, June 2 covering, How Hard Are You Knocking?

8 p.m. Eastern 
7 p.m. Central
6 p.m. Mountain

5 p.m. Pacific

Registration Link Coming Soon.

How Hard Are You Knocking? offers smart career advice in an entertaining way. Designed with today’s pragmatic job seeker in mind, this webinar details the job search process in a “soup to nuts” fashion and in a straightforward manner. Whether you are a recent college graduate, or a seasoned professional who just wants a refresher, this webinar can provide you with the knowledge and skills necessary to obtain the ideal job. Augustine not only covers the basics of resume writing and interviewing, but also outlines how to assess your career goals, how to identify potential employers that match your career goals, how to effectively use your network to find a job and how to develop a mutually beneficial relationship with a recruiting and consulting firms. Augustine combines his professional experience in the field of Human Resources and expertise in hiring and recruiting, with his global Marketing experience to provide valuable tips for job seekers to effectively position and market their skills in order to set themselves apart from other prospective job applicants.

Add event to: ICal Outlook Google Calendar
Register For This Event