Volunteer Leadership Virtual Training

  • Dates: Apr 10 2022 - Apr 10 2022
  • Location: Audience: Current and Aspiring Leaders

Join us for a Volunteer Leadership Training Workshop on Sunday, April 10 at: 

  • 2:00 p.m. Eastern

  • 1:00 p.m. Central

  • 12:00 p.m. Mountain

  • 11:00 a.m. Pacific

If you’re aspiring to be in a District Director or Chapter Advisor role – or are currently serving in either… this workshop is for you.  Let’s talk about some of the rewarding experiences and the challenges.  Let’s share experiences and see how we can help one-another better fulfill your role now or in the future.  Let’s talk about resources and tools and discuss how you can better empower your chapters with those resources too.

Registration Link Coming Soon.

About the Presenter:

Click here to learn more about Associate Executive Director: Education and Events, Shanda Gray 

Add event to: ICal Outlook Google Calendar
Register For This Event