Seven Habits of Highly Effective People

  • Dates: May 19 2021 - May 19 2021
*Registration Coming Soon!*

Join us for this webinar on May 19 at: 
  • 6 p.m. Eastern
  • 5 p.m. Central
  • 4 p.m. Mountain
  • 3 p.m. Pacific

Registration closes at 2 p.m. on May 19. 

Learn seven habits exhibited by top leaders and how to implement them in your own leadership style. Modeled from the book, "The 7 Habits of Highly Effective People," you will learn critical strategies for becoming a leader that will carry through your leadership in both Delta Sigma Pi, other organizations, and also your career.

About the Presenter:

Meagan Hagerty

Meagan Hagerty, University of Wisconsin - La Crosse, currently serves as Chapter Advisor for the Alpha Epsilon chapter at the University of Minnesota, Twin Cities and President of the Twin Cities Alumni Chapter. She has previously served as District Director for several chapters, on the National Professional Development Committee, the North Central Provincial Awards Committee, the Pledge Education Task Force, and as both Parliamentarian and Chancellor at Grand Chapter Congress. 

Professionally, Meagan has worked in higher education for over 15 years. She currently works at the University of Minnesota where she manages several leadership development programs for professionals in higher education. She is an adjunct instructor in the Leadership Minor on campus, and has presented at many conferences, Deltasig and otherwise, on a wide variety of topics including personal leadership development.

Add event to: ICal Outlook Google Calendar