2021 Virtual North Central Provincial Council Meeting

  • Dates: Feb 20 2021 - Feb 20 2021
The virtual North Central Provincial Council Meeting will be February 20 at: 
  • 2:00 p.m. Eastern
  • 1:00 p.m. Central
  • 12:00 p.m. Mountain
  • 11:00 a.m. Pacific
Proposed changes to Bylaws and Ritual are discussed and voted on during the Provincial Council Meetings. Proposed changes, submitted via our recommendation template, are due to North Central PVP Cory Stopka (northcentralpvp@dsp.org) by 11:59 p.m. EST on January 6

Review previous meeting information via the North Central Provincial Resources page. 

Add event to: ICal Outlook Google Calendar
Register For This Event