Webinar: Maintaining a Proper Digital Presence

  • Dates: Nov 08 2018 - Nov 08 2018

Join us for this upcoming webinar, Maintaining a Proper Digital Presence! 

Thursday, November 8

3:30 p.m. Eastern
2:30 p.m. Central
1:30 p.m. Mountain
12:30 p.m. Pacific

To join the meeting, please go to https://dsp.adobeconnect.com/r3t737kqjxb6/ at the designated time. After clicking on the link, enter the room as a guest and type in your first and last name before entering the room. 

Description: Maintaining a Proper Digital Presence by Justine Ramsey, with our career partner GEICO, will help you navigate the ins and outs of social media/digital etiquette. You will learn best practices for maintaining your social media profiles, interacting with others digitally and presenting yourself in the best light as a business professional.

Presenter: Justine Ramsey, with our partner GEICO

Add event to: ICal Outlook Google Calendar