Let's Get This Chapter Started! Engaging in Expansion Opportunities

  • Dates: Aug 08 2022 - Aug 08 2022
  • Location: Audience: All

Join us for an interactive webinar on Monday, August 8 at: 

7 p.m. Eastern

6 p.m. Central

5 p.m. Mountain

4 p.m. Pacific

Discover what leadership styles and skills are most effective in working with new startup groups.  Learn about our highest expansion priorities and how to adapt chapter resources and experiences for use with startup groups.  Update yourself on terms, procedures, goals, and timelines for working with startup groups. 

 

 

Add event to: ICal Outlook Google Calendar
Register For This Event