COY Nominees – How to Submit that Winning Application

  • Dates: Oct 21 2021 - Oct 21 2021
  • Location: Audience: COY Nominees

Join us for a great event on Thursday, October 21 how to submit a winning application!

4 p.m. Eastern
3 p.m. Central
2 p.m. Mountain

1 p.m. Pacific

Being nominated as your chapter’s Collegian of the Year (COY) is one of the highest honors a collegiate members can be presented. A COY should strive earnestly to accurately portray themselves on and off paper to provide a full well-rounded picture. We will review the COY program, provide tips on how to fully represent yourself in the application process to maximize your chances to be recognized as a Regional, Provincial, or even the National Collegian of the Year.

Add event to: ICal Outlook Google Calendar
Register For This Event