Building an Entrepreneurial Career in the Technology Industry

  • Dates: May 26 2021 - May 26 2021
Join us for this webinar on May 26 at: 
  • 5 p.m. Eastern
  • 4 p.m. Central
  • 3 p.m. Mountain
  • 2 p.m. Pacific
Registration closes at 2 p.m. on May 26.

Join this webinar to learn about the journey of Cody Candee, Delta Sigma Pi’s 2012 National Collegian of the Year.  He has taken the “Choose Your Own Adventure” to life where his path has taken him from reactivating the Psi Chapter at Wisconsin-Madison to residing in California, India, London, Portugal and more while working with Intuit to then starting his own company, Bounce – and who knows what’s next!?!  Learn from Brother Candee about his experiences, opportunities and challenges along the way to help inspire your own adventure and path – especially if the technology industry is calling you.

About the Presenter:

_CAN1416 (3)

Cody Candee is the CEO & Founder of Bounce, a platform for luggage storage in local shops & hotels that operates in more than 200 cities globally. Prior to that, Cody was a product manager for Intuit where he built a global payment platform for small businesses to transact online around the world.


Add event to: ICal Outlook Google Calendar