Graduating Senior Celebration - 10 p.m. EST

  • Dates: Apr 14 2021 - Apr 14 2021
*Registration Coming Soon!*

Presented by: National and Provincial Alumni Development Committees

Congratulations! You made it to graduation. Take a moment to celebrate with alumni around the country on April 14 at: 
  • 10 p.m. Eastern
  • 9 p.m. Central
  • 8 p.m. Mountain
  • 7 p.m. Pacific
We are excited to welcome you to your impending alumni status! Meet with alumni from your province and learn how you can stay involved, for as much or as little as you want, once you enter alumni life. 
Add event to: ICal Outlook Google Calendar