South Central Provincial Alumni Open House

  • Dates: Mar 03 2021 - Mar 03 2021
*Registration Coming Soon!*

Presented by: National and Provincial Alumni Development Committees 

Join us March 3 for a South Central Provincial Alumni Open House at: 
  • 8:30 p.m. Eastern
  • 7:30 p.m. Central
  • 6:30 p.m. Mountain
  • 5:30 p.m. Pacific

Learn about the exciting opportunities that await you in alumni life or reconnect with local alumni at our Provincial Alumni Open Houses. During these sessions you will see first-hand...

  • How to stay involved with Fraternity as an alum
  • Ways to keep the Fraternity informed of your current contact and job information so you do not lose touch 
  • Meet alumni chapter officers in chapter breakout sessions
Add event to: ICal Outlook Google Calendar