Spending and Earning the Right Way: A Guide to Chapter Finances and Fundraising

  • Dates: Feb 22 2021 - Feb 22 2021
Join us on February 22 for a webinar about finances and fundraising at:
  • 3 p.m. Eastern
  • 2 p.m. Central
  • 1 p.m. Mountain
  • 12 p.m. Pacific
Is your chapter managing finances effectively and efficiently? During this session we'll explore the essentials of a chapter budget, review various fundraising ideas and identify key resources to help your chapter succeed financially. 

AChelsey Fixbout the Presenters:

Chelsey, Lynchburg (VA),  graduated  with a Bachelor of Arts in business administration with an emphasis in management. She was initiated into the Nu Chi Chapter in 2017 and served as Vice President-Professional Activities and President. As a collegiate member, she attended three LEAD events, Grand Chapter Congresses and Presidents’ Academy and was named Nu Chi Chapter Collegian of the Year for 2017 and 2018. She was a member of the Dean's Student Advisory Council for the College of Business and enjoyed competing in debate and forensics and being active in theatre and music.  As an Educational and Leadership Consultant for Delta Sigma Pi, Chelsey focuses on chapter operations and chapter visits, which include officer training. Prior to joing the Central Office staff, Chelsey worked at Kohl's for several years and interned at the Virginia Alcoholic Beverage Control Headquarters in Richmond, Virginia.  Chelsey enjoys liKatie O'Connorstening to "Casefile True Crime" podcast, listening to music and traveling.

Katie O'Connor, St. Thomas (MN), is a collegiate brother of the Nu Tau Chapter . After initiating in the Spring of 2018, she has held many chapter positions including VPAR, Chapter President, Leader of the Nu Tau Diversity & Inclusion team and currently VPPE. She also served on the Chapter Operations subgroup of the national COVID-19 Task Force and was on the Chapter Finance team. She is going into her senior year studying Business Leadership & Management and Marketing Management. 

Add event to: ICal Outlook Google Calendar
Register For This Event