Making Brothers Feel Valued, Motivated and Supported Webinar

  • Dates: Feb 17 2021 - Feb 17 2021
Join us February 17 for a webinar on Making Brothers Feel Valued, Motivated and Supported at: 
  • 10 p.m. Eastern
  • 9 p.m. Central
  • 8 p.m. Mountain
  • 7 p.m. Pacific 

How do you connect with your many brothers through a screen? This is the question that chapters have been grappling with since COVID-19 began. In this session, we will talk about how to motivate your brothers to attend chapter meetings and other key events as well as how to make them feel both supported and valued over the course of the year. Additionally, we will speak about inspiring your chapter leadership to fully engage and donate their time and talents to the chapter. 

About the Presenter:

Brennen FederBrennen Feder, Arizona, is a senior at the University of Arizona studying business management, entrepreneurship, and education leadership. He has formerly served as the President and SVP of the Gamma Psi Chapter, and led the Desert Mountain Regional COVID-19 Task Force. He has also sat on the Delta Sigma Pi National COVID-19 Task Force and has founded many other student organizations on his campus. Professionally, Brennen has worked for The Coca-Cola Company for the past four years in marketing and sales, and he will be starting his full-time career as an Account Executive with Procter & Gamble upon graduation. 

Add event to: ICal Outlook Google Calendar
Register For This Event