Best Practices for Virtual Elections - October 27

  • Dates: Oct 27 2020 - Oct 27 2020
Join us October 27 for a virtual meeting about Best Practices for Virtual Elections at: 

6 p.m. Eastern
5 p.m. Central
4 p.m. Mountain
3 p.m. Pacific

As chapters approach the Thanksgiving holiday, attentions turn toward the end of the term and transitioning of officers. Due to many campuses ending terms early or transitioning to fully remote instruction following the break many chapters may have to conduct their elections virtually for the first time. Join our team as we share what we learned from chapters conducting remote election processes during the spring. We will share best practices for nominations, candidate speeches, software tools, and voting processes.
Add event to: ICal Outlook Google Calendar
Register For This Event